top of page
RÜYA (CD Album)

RÜYA (CD Album)


RÜYA, is the debut artist album from Ahmed Romel, including collaboration with Simon O'shine, Roxanne Emery, Jennifer Rene, Driftmoon & Hazem Beltagui.


Tracklist :

01. Be My Eyes

02. Dystopia

03. Vanya

04. The Love Potion (With Simon O'shine)

05. Solitude

06. Don't Say Goodbye (With Roxanne Emery)

07. Digital Nomads

08. Reverie

09. Rüya

10. Silver Lining (With Jennifer Rene)

11. Sea of Sounds

12. Forever (With Aisling Jarvis)

13. Anjara

14. Tresor (With Hazem Beltagui)

15. Ars Vitae (With Driftmoon)

16. The Eternal Peace



    Beatport logo small.png
    apple-itunes-logo-png-transparent Small.
    bottom of page